Christmas Opening Hours

Day Centre Dunne Stores
Friday 16th Dec.8.00 - 21.008.00 - 21.00
Saturday 17th Dec.8.00 - 21.008.00 - 21.00
Sunday 18th Dec.8.00 - 22.008.00 - 22.00
Monday 19th Dec.8.00 - 22.008.00 - 22.00
Tuesday 20th Dec.8.00 - 22.008.00 - 22.00
Wednesday 21st Dec.7.00-24.007.00-24.00
Thursday 22nd Dec.7.00-24.007.00-24.00
Friday 23rd Dec.7.00-24.007.00-24.00
Saturday Christmas Eve 24th Dec.7.00 - 18.007.00 - 18.00
Sunday 25th Christmas DayClosedClosed
Monday 26th Dec.ClosedClosed
Tuesday 27th Dec.8.00 - 19.008.00 - 19.00
Wednesday 28th Dec.8.00 - 20.008.00 - 20.00
Thursday 29th Dec.9.00 - 21.009.00 - 21.00
Friday 30th Dec.8.00 - 21.008.00 - 21.00
Saturday 31st Dec. 8.00 - 19.008.00 - 19.00
Sunday New Years Day 1st Jan.11.00 - 19.0011.00 - 19.00

Individual store trading hours may vary.